Brian Posehn's (Mr. Show, Just Shoot Me, and numerous Comedy Central appearances) Live In: Nerd Rage reveals the hilarious observations of a self-professed nerd and life-long fan of heavy metal. At times it's personal, nasty, dry, and absurd, but it's always funny. Brian muses on being a teenage heavy metal fan, marriage, his dog Ernie, high-school reunions, body parts and getting revenge on childhood tormentors. Recorded as part the Comedians of Comedy tour, and including a sketch with Bob Odenkirk (Mr. Show), Live In: Nerd Rage is Brian at his funniest and will have everyone who hears it seeing the world through a totally different set of eyes. Live In: Nerd Rage also includes Brian's heavy metal band Posehn and Titannica. Posehn features Scott Ian [Anthrax], Joey Vera [Armored Saint], John Tempesta [White, The Cult] and Brian himself on vocals. Posehn slays with the soon-to-be-legendary original Metal By Numbers while Titannica [the metal band from the beloved Mr. Show sketch] delivers their epic track Try Again, Again.

01. Opening/I'm a Good Friend
02. Dork for Thirty Years
03. Married Life - Sorry Fat Dudes
04. Puppy Time
05. Religion's Weird
06. Movie Ruiners/The Unholy Trilogy
07. Monkey Birthday
08. Reunion
09. No Dirty Magazines
10. Show a Little Neck
11. Late Night TV
12. The News
13. Quitting Pot
14. Baby/Kitty Porn
15. War's Over/New Boobs
16. Nerd Rage/The Mattress Story
17. Yelling Stuff
18. Metal by Numbers
19. Titannica Interview
20. Try Again, Again